School Board

The School Board is appointed by the Management Committee of Toowoomba City Church.

The members of the Management Committee are:

  • Pastor Ian Shelton (Chair)
  • Mr Josh Townsend (Treasurer)
  • Mr Will Curtis
  • Mr Adrian Hobbs 
  • Mr David Schenk (Secretary)

The members of the School Board are:

  • Pastor Ian Shelton (Chair)
  • Mr Alex Taylor (Secretary)
  • Mr Ron Phillips
  • Mrs Tiffany Spary
  • Reverend Andrew Clarke